Board of Trustees

Board Members

Elizabeth Miller (Romeo) – President emiller@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Debra Beauvais (Bruce) – Vice President dbeauvais@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Dan Walker (Bruce) – Trustee dwalker@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Bill Grandstaff (Romeo) – Secretary bgrandstaff@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Polly Wilson (Washington) – Trustee pwilson@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Gary Kopp (Washington) – Trustee gkopp@dlm51.com

The Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30 pm, at the Graubner Library, 65821 Van Dyke, Washington MI unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Dates

August 9 Agenda
September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9
June 13
Watch Meetings Here

Meeting Minutes

2017
June 14 Public Hearing
April 25
April 12
March 8
February 8
January 11

2016
December 14
November 9
October 12
September 14
August 10
July 13
June 22
June 8
May 11
April 13
March 13
February 16
January 13

2015
December 9
November 20
November 11
October 14
October 5
September 29
September 9
August 18
July 22
July 8
June 10
May 26
May 13
April 8
March 11
February 11
January 14

2014
December 22
December 10
November 12
October 8
September 10
August 13
July 9
June 25
June 11
May 12
April 14
March 10
February  10
January 8

2013
December 11
November 20
November 13
November 9
October 30
October 23
October 9
September 11
August 14
July 10
June 12
May 8
April 10
March 13
February 13
January 9

2012
December 12
November 14
October 10
September 12
August 8
July 11
June 20
June 13
May 9
April 11
March 7
February 8
January 11

2011 Whole Year Zip File
2010 Whole Year Zip File
2009 Whole Year Zip File
2008 Whole Year Zip File
2007 Whole Year Zip File