Board of Trustees


Board Members


Elizabeth Miller (Romeo)
President
emiller@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Debra Beauvais (Bruce)
Vice President
dbeauvais@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Dan Walker (Bruce)
Secretary
dwalker@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Bill Grandstaff (Romeo)
Treasurer
bgrandstaff@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Polly Wilson (Washington)
Trustee
pwilson@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Gary Kopp (Washington)
Trustee
gkopp@dlm51.com

The Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30 pm, at the Graubner Library, 65821 Van Dyke, Washington MI unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Dates

TO ALL INTERESTED PERSONS IN THE LIBRARY DISTRICT OF THE ROMEO DISTRICT LIBRARY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Board of Trustees of the Romeo District Library, County of Macomb, Michigan will hold a Special Board Meeting on Friday, December 15, 2017, commencing at 9:00 A.M. at the Graubner Library, 65821 Van Dyke, Washington, Michigan. This notice is given by order of the Board of Trustees of the Romeo District Library, County of Macomb, Michigan.Any citizen requesting accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact John McNaughton at 586-752-0603.

December 15 Agenda
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9
June 13
Watch Meetings Here

Meeting Minutes

2017
October 11
September 13
August 9
August 1
July 12
June 14 Public Hearing
April 25
April 12
March 8
February 8
January 11

2016
December 14
November 9
October 12
September 14
August 10
July 13
June 22
June 8
May 11
April 13
March 13
February 16
January 13

2015
December 9
November 20
November 11
October 14
October 5
September 29
September 9
August 18
July 22
July 8
June 10
May 26
May 13
April 8
March 11
February 11
January 14

2014
December 22
December 10
November 12
October 8
September 10
August 13
July 9
June 25
June 11
May 12
April 14
March 10
February  10
January 8

2013
December 11
November 20
November 13
November 9
October 30
October 23
October 9
September 11
August 14
July 10
June 12
May 8
April 10
March 13
February 13
January 9

2012
December 12
November 14
October 10
September 12
August 8
July 11
June 20
June 13
May 9
April 11
March 7
February 8
January 11

2011 Whole Year Zip File
2010 Whole Year Zip File
2009 Whole Year Zip File
2008 Whole Year Zip File
2007 Whole Year Zip File