Staff Directory


John McNaughton
Director
ext 1018
john@romeodistrictlibrary.org

William Blevins
Operations Manager
ext 101
william@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Stacie Guzzo
Branch Manager
586-752-2583
stacie@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Maureen Swanwick
Head of Circulation
ext 1011
maureen@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Ben Pollock
Facilities Manager
ext 1020
ben@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Linda Schultz
Administrative Assistant
ext 1017
linda@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Kelly Williams
Finance Manager
ext 1028
kelly@romeodistrictlibrary.org