Staff Directory

John McNaughton Director john@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Michelle Boerman Business Manager michelleb@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Linda Schultz Administrative Assistant linda@romeodistrictlibrary.org
William Blevins
Operations Manager
Stacie Guzzo Branch Manager stacie@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Deborah Motley Head of Public Services deborah@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Maureen Swanwick Head of Circulation maureen@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Ben Pollock
Facilities Manager