Staff Directory

John McNaughton Director john@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Michelle Boerman Business Manager michelleb@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Linda Schultz Administrative Assistant linda@romeodistrictlibrary.org
William Blevins
Operations Manager
Maureen Swanwick Head of Circulation maureen@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Michelle Yochim
Head of Children’s Services
Stacie Guzzo Branch Manager stacie@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Ben Pollock
Facilities Manager
Kathy Fannon
Head of Adult Services
Heather VanFleet Adult Services Librarian heather@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Glen Sowles Adult Services Librarian glen@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Dominic McLaughlin Adult Services Librarian dominic@romeodistrictlibrary.org
Chuck Schacht
Children’s Services Librarian
Bethanie Connors
Children’s Services Librarian
Jeanette Smith
Children’s Services Librarian