Staff

Director

Claire Lopiccolo
ext 1018
claire@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant

Linda Schultz
ext 1017
linda@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Finance Manager

Carla Heck
ext 1028
carla@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Facilities Manager

Ben Pollock
ext 1020
ben@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Graubner Library

Operations Manager

William Blevins
ext 101
william@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Adult Services
Glen S.
Grew up in Shelby Township, earned his BA at Oakland University and his MLIS at Wayne State University. He has been working in libraries since 1996 and enjoys working with the public. He interests include: history, classic Mustangs, Model T Fords and all things funny.
ext 1009
glen@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Dominic M.
Dominic McLaughlin is the Technology Services Librarian for Adult Services and acts as the Tech Tutor for assisting patrons with devices or creating directions for apps, including ebooks, audiobooks, and academic tutoring. In his spare time as a husband and father of three, he enjoys tech history, retro video games, and music.
ext 1019
dominic@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Teen Services
Therese B.
While I’m not working with my wonderful and awesome teens, you can find me reading manga and graphic novels. I mostly read middle grade and young adult books. Right now I’m reading: The List of Things that Will Not Change, I Love You So Mochi, and Shadow of the Batgirl.
ext 1004
therese@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Youth Services
Erin M.
Erin is a Children’s Services Librarian who loves working with children of all ages. She also enjoys Middle Grade and Young Adult books, all things Italy, and dogs.
ext 1024
erin@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Emily P.
My default reading choices are classics like Jane Austen, Little Women, Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia, etc. I also love Middle Grade fantasy and anything with excellent wordsmithing, like Ella Minnow Pea, The Phantom Tollbooth, and the Mitford series.
ext 1034
emilyp@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Kezar Library

Stacie G.
I have been a librarian for 15 years and I love it! My favorite things to read are horror, true crime, murder mysteries and middle school reads. My favorite things are reading, crocheting, dinosaurs and anything pink!
stacie@romeodistrictlibrary.org

Jeanette S.
Hi! I’m the Children’s Librarian at Kezar. I live in Addison Twp., with my husband, 2 children (one in college and one in high school), and our cat. My hobbies are reading, cooking, Instagram, and playing Animal Crossing: New Horizons. I’ve been at RDL for 14 years.
jeanette@romeodistrictlibrary.org